Assassin’s Appasionato

Standard

This is a fanfiction story that I simply wanted to share. Based on Bourne Identity, it really is one of my favorite pieces of writing and right now I am considering something (secret something) – while I work on Redbriar – so, if any of my followers will take the time and tell me what you think about it…anything about it… I surely will appreciate it. 

Copyrighted to me. Please don’t distribute without permission.

Assassin’s Appasionato

Grey sunlight, typical of London, poured through a white curtained window into a plush, upper class, parlor, spilling over a dark piano poised in front of it. More

PS. Redbriar…I know where I want to take it, the dark corners at least, however, I’m at the front door and can’t seem to get from the rug to the hall and get into those dark corners…does any one understand that???…anywho, I’m struggling. It’s there and I’m hoping to stumble upon it. The point of me saying this is to let all of you know, especially June, that it is not abandoned – I am working on it! In a vague, irritating kind of way, but, hey, that’s my style…apparently…lol…It’s late. Goodnight and love to you all.

pps. josh groban is my soul food!

– Sarah

4 responses »

  1. I love Josh Groban as well!

    Ah, I will be patient with your story! Don’t feel pressured. Just write when you’re inspired.

Leave a Reply

